Alright folks, much has been going on primarily off SBM headquarters, which resulted in a significantly reduced amount of updates. Nevertheless, I am trying as much as I can to bridge the gaps and deliver some of the sweetest stuff out there, like a sneak peek from Harakiri for the Sky’s upcoming album. A few days ago I received an email presenting a marvelous lyric video titled “You Are The Scars”, which is taken off of the band’s upcoming opus “Arson“. 

Harakiri for the Sky has established quite an influential presence in the post-black metal underground with a number of releases that have generally been accepted by immense approval. This excerpt shows no compromise speaking of quality and unique vision, continuously setting the bars higher than before. “Arson” features a track list of 8 songs that is to be fully uncovered for mass consumption on 16th February 2018. Without further due, check out “You Are The Scars” below and make your pre-order on Art of Propaganda’s Bandcamp page

Track list:

1. Fire, Walk with Me
2. The Graves We’ve Dug
3. You Are the Scars
4. Heroin Waltz
5. Tomb Omnia
6. Stillborn
7. Voidgazer
8. Manifesto (Graveyard Lovers)

Follow Harakiri for the Sky on Facebook