Deathspell Omega - The Synarchy of Molten Bones

Posted On October 1, 2016 By In News, Recommended With 1425 Views

Deathspell Omega to release The Synarchy of Molten Bones [updated]

What the fuck is going on in November? Ever since I heard Blut aus Nord and Acherontas merging forces together, I’ve been overly stoked. Now, however, the excitement goes to a whole new Deathspell Omega level! 

Deathspell Omega needs no introduction. We all know very well who they are and how their craft influences our beloved genre. What you probably didn’t know, however is that on 8 November comes out the band’s new EP “The Synarchy of Molten Bones.” 

After 4 years since their latter mini album came in public, “The Synarchy of Molten Bones” is going to follow up with a track list of 4 songs summing up approximately 30 minutes of obscure revelations. Furthermore, you can take a glance at the cover artwork that will decorate it below.

Deathspell Omega’s new opus is going to be available in both CD and LP. Pre-order now on Norma Evangelium Diaboli or Bandcamp.

Track list:

1. The Synarchy of Molten Bones
2. Famished for Breath
3. Onward Where Most with Ravin I May Meet
4. Internecine Iatrogenesis

Deathspell Omega - The Synarchy of Molten Bones

Support Deathspell Omega by liking and sharing this post with fellow headbangers!

Tags : ,


Black metal is as vast as the universe itself. My mission is to prove it every time by discovering new bands and sharing them with you.

2 Responses

  1. How do you know it’s an EP? the band does not specify this. As far as I see it. this is a full length album.

    • Although, the official statement of Norma Evangelium Diaboli does not exclusively tell it, I’ve done a research and every source I stumbled upon has labelled it as an EP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.