Update: Antaeus‘ new record “Condemnation” is now available for full streaming below!

As it appears, 2016 is the year of great comebacks! Bands like Salacious Gods, True Black Dawn and now Antaeus return to an active mode. These are just a few names to point out, which were in slumber for over a decade. 

French satanic devotees Antaeus need no introduction here. They have played a significant role in the development of the black metal genre overall with classics such as “Cut Your Flesh and Worship Satan“, “Blood Libels“etc. Now, it is time to step into the next chapter of their blackened studies that begin with “Condemnation.”

Condemnation” includes a track list of 9 songs of sonic terror that clock at around 41 minutes. The album is coming out on 18th November through Norma Evangelium Diaboli. The good news is that not only can you taste of what is to come but pre-orders are already available, too! 

Pre-order “Condemnation

Track list:

1. Intro: Something Wicked This Way Comes
2. Shadow Fires
3. Flesh Ritual
4. Angels of Despair
5. Watchers
6. Condemnation
7. Symmetry of Strangers
8. End of Days
9. Abeyance