Totalselfhatred - Solitude / support black metal

Rejoice Totalselfhatred followers! Finally, there is detailed information about the band’s long-anticipated new album that has been in the making for so many years. “Solitude“, their 3rd full-length will be available through Osmose Productions as of 27 April 2018. The album packs 5 songs with a total duration of 42 minutes cold and oppressive atmosphere. So far, there is 1 track that can be tasted, so hit the Bandcamp player below and let the hype engulf you. 

Track list:

1. Solitude MMXIII
2. Cold Numbness
3. Hallow
4. Black Infinity
5. Nyktophilia

Follow Totalselfhatred on Facebook | Pre-order “Solitude” on Bandcamp. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.