temple nightside- the hecatomb

Posted On July 8, 2016 By In News With 1102 Views

Temple Nightside to release an album in August

Hail, black metal headbangers! I’ve got a quick update to share but before proceeding, please tune up your stereo as quick as you can! I’ve received some great news from the headquarters of Iron Bonehead Productions and I’m certain you’ll get as excited as I am. Australian black/death metal quartet Temple Nightside are on the verge of releasing their sophomore full-length titled “The Hecatomb.”

The 9-piece record is scheduled to come out on 5h August in LP/CD.  Below you can check out the complete tracklist. Meanwhile, Temple Nightside made available an extremely crushing track for you to taste while waiting. 

Keep an eye on Iron Bonehead Productions’ Facebook for more clues. 


1. Graven
2. Adrift in Sepulchral Entropy
3. Ossuary (Commune 3.1)
4. Fortress of Burden and Distress
5. The Murderous Victor (Commune 3.2)
6. Within the Arms of Nothingness
7. Tempest
8. Burial Adoration (Commune 3.3)
9. Charnel Winds

Support Temple Nightside by liking and sharing this article with fellow black metal headbangers!

Tags : ,


Black metal is as vast as the universe itself. My mission is to prove it every time by discovering new bands and sharing them with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.