Outre - Ghost Chants

Yesterday, Godz Ov War Productions shared on SBM’s facebook wall a short piece of info with a track included from Outre’s upcoming debut album “Ghost Chants.” Frankly, I had never heard of that band before and I am happy that I was shed some light on it, because I believe what I just heard is part of a mindfuckingblowing album! Listen to “The Fall” below and you’ll see what I mean.


Note: “Ghost Chants” is scheluded to be out on April the 14th. Order a CD or LP copy HERE. Below you can throw an eye on the tracklist.

1. Chant 1. – Departure
2. Chant 2. – Shadow
3. Chant 3. – The Fall
4. Chant 4. – Lament
5. Chant 5. – Equilibrium
6. Chant 6. – Vengeance
7. Chant 7. – Arrival

Follow Outre on Facebook | Bandcamp



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.