Posted On September 18, 2014 By In News With 4873 Views

Premiere: N.K.V.D – Hakmarrja

Not so distant in the future, another interesting album is going to appear on Avantgarde Music’s webshop. Industrial black metallers N.K.V.D are releasing their second full-length “Hakmarrja”. According to the band, you should expect a slower, louder and darker album than their previous works. “Hakmarrja” features 10 songs (see tracklist below), two of which an intro and an instrumental. You can pre-order your copy HERE.

Unlike most black metal bands, N.K.V.D deal with historical-related themes that involve oppression, dictatorship and totalitarianism. There are already two songs uploaded on bandcamp for free streaming, so read no more and enjoy yourself.

1. Exordium
2. Hakmarrja
3. Wolfsschanze
4. Za Krajla
5. The invisible Empire
6. Travail-Famille-Patrie
7. Batalion Vostok
8. U.C.K
9. Red Silence
10. Excipit

Tags : , , , ,


Black metal is as vast as the universe itself. My mission is to prove it every time by discovering new bands and sharing them with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.