Aedra - Perseiderna cover

Posted On November 14, 2016 By In News, Recommended With 1099 Views

Listen to a new track from Æðra’s upcoming Perseiderna

Another great underground band such as Æðra returns after 5 years since their latter release “The Evening Red.”  Naturmacht Productions have finally uncovered all the details for the sophomore opus “Perseiderna” including an exclusive track to taste of what’s coming.  The album is expected to be a solid melodic/atmospheric piece of art, which will be available for purchase as of 17 December. Below, you can check out the complete track list as well as listen to the 5th song “Svartån.” 

Track list:

1.  Perseiderna
2. The Rainflower Crest
3. Tracing Luna’s Path
4. Alpenglow
5. Svartån
6. The Shoreline’s a Starting Point…
7. …for the Long Road Home

is an American one-man act whose first self-titled debut demo appeared in 2007. The band’s name is an Icelandic adjective that roughly translates “of something higher, more exalted.”

Follow Æðra on Facebook | You can pre-order “Perseiderna” on Bandcamp or by visiting Naturmacht Productions’ shop.

Spread the word of  “Perseiderna” by sharing this post with fellow headbangers!

Tags : ,


Black metal is as vast as the universe itself. My mission is to prove it every time by discovering new bands and sharing them with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.