Ende - Emen Etan

Posted On February 20, 2017 By In News, Recommended With 914 Views

Ende Reveal a New Track from Their Upcoming Opus Emen Etan!

It was just last year when Ende delivered an outstanding performance on their split with Sorcier Des Glaces and now, the duo is ready to present a glimpse from their new opus. The band is literally on the verge of unleashing a massive full-length by the name of “Emen Etan“, featuring 10 tracks including a cover of the infamous Vlad Tepes piece “Under a Carpathian Yoke“.

Emen Etan” is scheduled for release on 3 March through Obscure Abhorrence Productions. As of now, you can taste one of the songs via the Bandcamp player below as well as pre-order a physical copy of the album.

Without any doubts, I highly recommend it for fans of traditional/oldschool & atmospheric black metal! 


Track list:

1. Among the Graves
2. Cylenchar
3. When Crows Flew Above Märhn
4. Das Hexenhaus
5. The Black Hen’s Blood
6. Insidious Portrait
7. Emën Etan
8. Camerula
9. The Witch’s Fire
10. Under a Carpathian Yoke (Vlad Tepes cover)

Tags : ,


Black metal is as vast as the universe itself. My mission is to prove it every time by discovering new bands and sharing them with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.